ADVICE & CONTACTS

How can we help you?

The digitalBAU Team will be pleased to assist you with questions and problems. We would be delighted to advise you and help you at any time to make your trade fair appearance a success. Here you will find all contact details of the digitalBAU team.

exhibition-management@digital-bau.com



digitalBAU Project management



Otto Nowack

Otto Nowack
Projektleiter / Exhibition Director


otto.nowack@messe-muenchen.de


Save contact (VCF)

Katharina Fritsch

Katharina Fritsch
Exhibition Manager


Tel. +49 89 949-20126
katharina.fritsch@messe-muenchen.de


Save contact (VCF)

Anja Gierstorfer

Anja Gierstorfer
Exhibition Manager


Tel. +49 89 949-20133
anja.gierstorfer@messe-muenchen.de


Save contact (VCF)

Stefanie Schaefer

Stefanie Schaefer
Exhibition Manager


Tel. +49 89 949-20238
stefanie.schaefer@messe-muenchen.de


Save contact (VCF)

Anita Mayr

Anita Mayr
Exhibition Manager


Tel. +49 89 949-20124
anita.mayr@messe-muenchen.de


Save contact (VCF)

Norman Braun

Norman Braun
Exhibition Coordinator


Tel. +49 89 949-20125
norman.braun@messe-muenchen.de


Save contact (VCF)

Susanne Figaj

Susanne Figaj
Exhibition Manager


Tel. +49 89 949-20137
susanne.figaj@messe-muenchen.de


Save contact (VCF)

Technical Exhibitor Service (TAS)

Our Technical Exhibitor Service team supports you with all questions regarding stand construction, set-up and dismantling procedures.

Technical Exhibitor Service TAS3
Tel.: +49 89 949-21147
E-Mail: tas3@messe-muenchen.de

Distribution

Ira Sürth

Ira Sürth
Sales Consultant


Tel. +49 89 949-20564
ira.suerth@messe-muenchen.de


Save contact (VCF)

Press

Felix Kirschenbauer

Felix Kirschenbauer
Projekt-PR Manager


Tel. +49 89 949-21472
felix.kirschenbauer@messe-muenchen.de


Save contact (VCF)

Stand construction

meplan GmbH

Chijia Cao

Chijia Cao
Project manager


Tel. +49 89 540267-353
chijia.cao@meplan.de

Media entries

If you have questions about company entries in the printed and digital media for digitalBAU (visitor guides, official exhibition catalog—digital and printed), please contact our official media partner:

Chijia Cao

NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbH
Projektmanager


Tel. +49 201 36547-410
digitalBAU@neureuter.de

Subsidiaries and foreign representatives

Messe München International has subsidiaries and foreign representatives in over 90 countries worldwide to serve exhibitors and visitors.

Your contacts worldwide