Project team

How can we help you?

The digitalBAU Team will be pleased to assist you with questions and problems. We would be delighted to advise you and help you at any time to make your trade fair appearance a success. Here you will find all contact details of the digitalBAU team.



Otto Nowack

Otto Nowack
Exhibition Director / Projektleiter


Tel. +49 89 949-20135
otto.nowack@messe-muenchen.de



Kontakt speichern (VCF)

Katharina Fritsch

Katharina Fritsch
Exhibition Manager / Projektreferentin


Tel. +49 89 949-20126
katharina.fritsch@messe-muenchen.de



Kontakt speichern (VCF)

Anja Gierstorfer

Anja Gierstorfer
Exhibition Manager / Projektreferentin


Tel. +49 89 949-20133
anja.gierstorfer@messe-muenchen.de



Kontakt speichern (VCF)

Susanne Figaj

Susanne Figaj
Exhibition Manager / Projektreferentin


Tel. +49 89 949-20137
susanne.figaj@messe-muenchen.de



Kontakt speichern (VCF)

Anita Mayr

Anita Mayr
Exhibition Manager / Projektreferentin


Tel. +49 89 949-20124
anita.mayr@messe-muenchen.de



Kontakt speichern (VCF)

Julia Krabbes

Julia Krabbes
Technical Manager; Technical Exhibitorservice / Technische Referentin


Tel. +49 89 949-21142
julia.krabbes@messe-muenchen.de



Kontakt speichern (VCF)




MESSE MÜNCHEN GMBH
Messegelände
81823 Munich
Deutschland / Germany

projektleitung@digital-bau.com