Advice & contacts

How can we help you?

The digitalBAU Team will be pleased to assist you with questions and problems. We would be delighted to advise you and help you at any time to make your trade fair appearance a success. Here you will find all contact details of the digitalBAU team.

exhibition-management@digital-bau.com



Otto Nowack

Otto Nowack
Exhibition Director / Projektleiter


Tel. +49 89 949-20135
otto.nowack@messe-muenchen.de



Save contact (VCF)

Katharina Fritsch

Katharina Fritsch
Exhibition Manager / Projektreferentin


Tel. +49 89 949-20126
katharina.fritsch@messe-muenchen.de



Save contact (VCF)

Anja Gierstorfer

Anja Gierstorfer
Exhibition Manager / Projektreferentin


Tel. +49 89 949-20133
anja.gierstorfer@messe-muenchen.de



Save contact (VCF)

Susanne Figaj

Susanne Figaj
Exhibition Manager / Projektreferentin


Tel. +49 89 949-20137
susanne.figaj@messe-muenchen.de



Save contact (VCF)

Anita Mayr

Anita Mayr
Exhibition Manager / Projektreferentin


Tel. +49 89 949-20124
anita.mayr@messe-muenchen.de



Save contact (VCF)

Julia Krabbes

Julia Krabbes
Head of Technical Exhibition Service 3


Tel. +49 89 949-21142
julia.krabbes@messe-muenchen.de



Save contact (VCF)




MESSE MÜNCHEN GMBH
Messegelände
81823 München
Deutschland / Germany

exhibition-management@digital-bau.com